Jump Force Closed Beta (Xbox One or PS4) – FREE

Free Stuff ~Coupons Galore ~ Hot Deals Freebies Jump Force Closed Beta (Xbox One or PS4) – FREE

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #390846

      Space is limited.
      Thursday, September 20 Closed Beta Registration Opens
      Sunday, October 7 (11:59 pm PT) Closed Beta Registration Ends
      Tuesday, October 9 Beginning of Closed Beta preload; Delivery of Closed Beta codes to players
      Friday, October 12
      (5:00 am – 7:00 am PT)
      (2:00 pm – 4:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #1
      Saturday, October 13
      (8:00 pm – 10:00 pm PT)
      (5:00 am – 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #2
      Saturday, October 13
      (9:00 am – 11:00 am PT)
      (6:00 pm – 8:00 pm CEST) Closed Beta Session #3
      Sunday, October 14
      (8:00 pm – 10:00 pm PT)
      (5:00 am – 7:00 am CEST) Closed Beta Session #4

      More info at https://www.bandainamcoent.com/news/jump-force-closed-beta
      Sign-up at https://newsletter.bandainamcoent.com/h/d/21BD6F4DF431D3E3

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Free Stuff ~Coupons Galore ~ Hot Deals Freebies Jump Force Closed Beta (Xbox One or PS4) – FREE