intro.

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #257700

      Hi Carlena,

      Welcome to the group. I am a SAHM with five children also including a

      set of twins. My boy/girl twins will be 13 next month, then I have a

      5 yr old boy, a 4 yr old boy, and a 2yr old girl. I homeschool my

      children. Look forward to getting to know you.

      Lorraine in GA

      — In Budget101_@yahoogroups.com, “Carlena” wrote:

      >

      > My name is Carlena and my DH is Jessie. We’ve been together 7.5

      years

      > and together we have 5 children. His 8yr old twin boys live in

      germany

      > with his ex-wife so we never get to see them, but $ wise they are

      still

      > involved, I wish we could see them though. I also brought 2

      children

      > into our relationship. My DD Shelby is 10.5yrs old and my DS#1

      Mason is

      > 8.5 yrs old with a tbi. (took a tumble down a flight of stairs at

      our

      > apartment complex and sustained a tbi 4 yrs ago come christmas.)

      And

      > then 2yrs ago this summer we had David who is 21 months and a

      pistol. 😉

      >

      > dh works for the bnsf railroad and is gone all week long. i am a

      sahm

      > which i now really enjoy. this past year i started taking care of a

      few

      > neighbor kids and found that i really enjoy that too. who knew! but

      > whether i decide to go thru having a daycare business or not, we

      need

      > to live more frugally then we do. but neither of us are really good

      at

      > doing that. so i decieded to join a board or two that do, so that i

      can

      > learn from people that are. 🙂

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.