FREE Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

Free Stuff ~Coupons Galore ~ Hot Deals Freebies FREE Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #375360

      When does Santa feed the reindeer?

      WEEKDAYS
      PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
      MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
      CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
      EDT (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
      GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

      WEEKENDS
      PST (Pacific) – 3PM
      MST (Mountain) – 4PM
      CST (Central) – 5PM
      EDT (Eastern) – 6PM
      GMT UTC – 11PM

      When will Santa take off on Christmas Eve?

      PST (Pacific) – 5PM
      MST (Mountain) – 6PM
      CST (Central) – 7PM
      EST (Eastern) – 8PM
      GMT UTC – 1AM

      https://www.reindeercam.com/

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Free Stuff ~Coupons Galore ~ Hot Deals Freebies FREE Live Camera Feed of Santa’s Reindeer