Free Grain Berry Cereal Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST – First 1000

Free Stuff ~Coupons Galore ~ Hot Deals Freebies Free Grain Berry Cereal Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST – First 1000

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #383454

      Grain Berry contains a natural bran grown in the USA that is rich in natural antioxidants and dietary fiber. This bran contains more antioxidants – ounce for ounce – than blueberries, pomegranate juice, red wine and other foods and grains.

      – 30-70% lower in sugar content than major natural national brands.

      – The only cereal to feature the highest levels of antioxidants from natural plant based ingredients.

      – Exclusive Onyx® Sorghum Grain, slows sugar absorption, prevents sugar crashing, more natural fiber.

      – Supports slower digestion process to fight obesity, diabetes, and other health issues.

      – Kind to Environment: requires less water than other grains

      https://www.doctoroz.com/page/grain-berry-giveaway

      #Budget101 #Freebies

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Free Stuff ~Coupons Galore ~ Hot Deals Freebies Free Grain Berry Cereal Dr. Oz At 12PM EST / 11AM CST / 9AM PST – First 1000