Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    • #355918

      Free download of the cast album of the Broadway musical “James and the Giant Peach” based on the book by Roald Dahl.

      The album featres Broadway starsMegan Hilty, Christian Borle, Skylar Astin, Brian dArcy James, Jackie Hoffman, Mary Testa, Luca Padovan, Marc Kudisch, Daniel Breaker, and Sarah Stiles.

      Track Listing
      1. Overture
      2. Right Before Your Eyes
      3. On Your Way Home
      4. Property of Spiker and Sponge
      5. Shake It Up
      6. Theres Money On That Tree
      7. Middle of a Moment
      8. Floatin Along
      9. Entracte
      10. Have You Even Begun to Wonder
      11. A Getaway for Spiker and Sponge
      12. Everywhere That You Are
      13. I Got You
      14. Plump and Juicy
      15. On Your Way Home – Reprise
      16. Empire State/The Attack
      17. Welcome Home
      18. Exit Music

      19. Middle of a Moment
      20. Everywhere That You Are

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.