13 Nights of Halloween on ABC

Holidays & Special Occasions Halloween 13 Nights of Halloween on ABC

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • Author
    Posts
    • #237696

      https://abcfamily.go.com/13nights/schedule.html

      note Thursday, October 19
      8/7c Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride

      note Friday, October 20
      8/7c The Sixth Sense *Viewer discretion is advised

      note Saturday, October 21
      12/11c Tower of Terror
      2/1c Casper Meets Wendy
      4/3c The Little Vampire
      6/5c Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride
      8/7c Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
      10/9c Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
      12 midnight/11c Urban Legend

      note Sunday, October 22
      12/11c – 2/1c Sabrina, the Teenage Witch
      2/1c Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed
      4/3c Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride
      6/5c Satan’s School for Girls
      8/7c The Initiation of Sarah Premiere

      note Monday, October 23
      8/7c Locusts

      note Tuesday, October 24
      8/7c The Initiation of Sarah

      note Wednesday, October 25
      8/7c Satan’s School for Girls

      note Thursday, October 26
      8/7c Scooby-Doo 2: Monsters Unleashed

      note Friday, October 27
      8/7c Misery

      note Saturday, October 28
      12/11c The Initiation of Sarah
      2/1c Misery
      4/5c It
      8/7c The Sixth Sense *Viewer discretion is advised

      note Sunday, October 29
      12/11c Scariest Places: Fear Force
      12 noon – midnight Scariest Places on Earth Marathon
      8/7c ALL-NEW Scariest Places on Earth
      10/9c NEW Scariest Places: Fear Force
      11/12c Scariest Places: Fear Force

      note Monday, October 30
      8/7c Tim Burton’s Corpse Bride

      note Tuesday, October 31
      8/7c The Sixth Sense *Viewer discretion is advised

Viewing 0 reply threads
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Holidays & Special Occasions Halloween 13 Nights of Halloween on ABC