You have to register and attend the webinar to get it, and you have to pick it up at a Micro Center store within 30 days

Intel Webinar 2011
Registration for Online Webinar:
Jan 9th Session 1 - 1:00 PM EST - 12:00 PM CST - 11:00 AM MST - 10:00 AM PST
[Register Now]

Jan 9th Session 2 - 3:00 PM EST - 2:00 PM CST - 1:00 PM MST- 12:00 PM PST
[Register Now]

Attend In-store simulcast:
Jan 9th - 12:00 PM locally for Central and Pacific time zone locations
Jan 9th - 1:00 PM locally for Eastern and Mountain time zone locations

Please go to your nearest Micro Center store prior to the webinar and register at Tech Support or Customer Service. Seating will be limited and filled on a first come, first serve basis.

Learn about new great 2nd Generation Core Processors and Motherboards
Attendees will Learn About the Great New 2nd Generation Core Processors and Motherboards sold at Micro Center. We will also include a session on overclocking these products.