If the Code is not already entered, enter the code: ESSENTIALS
Entering your email address is optional. ( You DO NOT need to enter your email address )
Click Download.

Winston's Essentials

Your download will be in 320kbps mp3 format in a single file zip archive.

Here is the list of the artists and songs featured on Winston's Essentials:

1. Grønt lys i alle led - Casiokids
2. Coquet Coquette - Of Montreal
3. Dust - Love Is All
4. Sink/Let it Sway - Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin
5. Younger Us - Japandroids
6. Waterwheel - Aloha
7. Fogbow - Joan of Arc
8. Celeste (Live) - Asobi Seksu
9. Fear of Missing Out - Love Of Everything
10. Too Scared to Move - Owen
11. Take My Hand - Loney, Dear
12. Secrets - Headlights
13. Parking Lot Blues (Live) - Saturday Looks Good To Me
14. Forever Got Shorter (LP Version) - Braid
15. Two Exclamation Points (LP Version) - Volcano, I'm Still Excited!!