Click image for larger version. 

Name:	right_thank_you.jpg 
Views:	104 
Size:	53.9 KB 
ID:	1861Donít forget that every day there is a brief window of opportunity (less than 5 minutes) to get a free BIC Easy Glide Pen starting at 11:00 am CT (Noon ET, 10am MT, 9am PT).

Every day they are giving 1,000 pens away. This daily giveaway goes through September 9 and the limit is one per person. So everyone over 18 years old in your household can ask for one. You should receive your free pen within 6 to 8 weeks.

TIP: Go to BICģ Easy Glide - Feel the smoothness a few minutes before it starts, then keep refreshing the page until you see the form or until 5 minutes past the giveaway start time.