Coupon Database

You can view the page at http://www.budget101.com/content.php?r=2691-coupon-database

article, budget, budget101, chrome, coupon, database, fine, google, hit, jus, key, message, page, received, tent, time, updated, url, view, working, http://www.budget101.com/content.php?r=2691-coupon-database

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 8 of 10

Thread: Coupon Database

  1. #1
    Deal Goddess
    Join Date
    Jan 1995
    Location
    in front of the puter
    Posts
    92,700
    Blog Entries
    7
    Downloads
    41
    Uploads
    32

    Default Article: Coupon Database

    ~Enjoy!~

    FreebieQueen

    Like Budget101 on Facebook!
    Join us on Twitter #Budget101



  2. #2
    Ground Level Lurker
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    1
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    My credentials are not a match? I'm incredibly confused. I can not access the coupon database even though I am logged in.

  3. #3
    Deal Goddess
    Join Date
    Jan 1995
    Location
    in front of the puter
    Posts
    92,700
    Blog Entries
    7
    Downloads
    41
    Uploads
    32

    Default

    The company that provides the software is working on the issue. Unfortunately, they seem to have iframe compatibility problems with FF on a regular basis.

  4. #4
    Deal GURU
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    1,587
    Blog Entries
    10
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I got the same message and I"m using Google Chrome... :/

  5. #5
    Deal GURU
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Alabama
    Posts
    1,587
    Blog Entries
    10
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    For the first time, I've just received this same message...I'm also using Google Chrome.

  6. #6
    Creator & Designer of Budget101.com
    Join Date
    Jan 1995
    Location
    East Coast
    Posts
    3,407
    Blog Entries
    191
    Downloads
    51
    Uploads
    245

    Default Re: Coupon Database

    Quote Originally Posted by MrsPaws View Post
    For the first time, I've just received this same message...I'm also using Google Chrome.
    Yes, it goes offline when it's being updated, but it should be working fine for you now. If it isn't hit ctrl+Alt+F5 key at the same time to reload a non-cached page.
    ~Liss~
    Creator & Designer of
    www.Budget101.com
    www.GroceryBudget101.com
    Budget101 Forums
    KitchenMixGifts.Budget101.com

    *Newbies*
    Forum How To Guide

    **The happiest people are not those with the best or the most of everything, The happiest people know how to make the best of everything they have.**

  7. #7
    What's a Budget?
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Outside Seattle
    Posts
    21
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I am using Firefox and I received the same message. I am obviously not understanding everything here.

  8. #8
    Ground Level Lurker
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Pacific NorthWest, USA
    Posts
    3
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I'm using FireFox and I get the same message...is there a fix being worked on?

 

 
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •