Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Budget101 Guru cheriluvsrj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Nashville Ya'll
    Blog Entries

    Star Free Advance Copy of The Crying Tree

    A mother's extraordinary act of forgiveness nearly tears her family apart, in a powerful debut novel that's perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult and Elizabeth Berg. Powerful, shocking and raw, this first novel about the murder of a child and its aftermath is getting rave reviews from early readers.

    Broadway Books Requests

    Free Signed Copy of Where The River Ends
    An ordinary man is about to give the love of his life the most extraordinary gift anyone can give: The chance to live—and die—on her own terms. Set against the beauty of Charleston and the unpredictable waters of the St. Mary's River, Charles Martin's remarkable new novel shows us a love that is as deep and eternal as the river itself.

    Free Advanced Copy of "Something Missing"

    He'll steal your toothbrush...then he'll steal your heart.

    Meet Martin Railsback, a gentle thief burdened with OCD tendencies, who becomes a guardian angel to the unwilling victims of his pilfering. This delightful story is perfect for readers of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time and fans of the TV show Monk
    Last edited by cheriluvsrj; 07-16-2009 at 07:57 PM. Reason: couple different books here.
    Penny Pincher

  2. The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to cheriluvsrj For This Useful Post:

  3. #2
    Ground Level Lurker
    Join Date
    Jul 2009

    Default Re: Free Advance Copy of The Crying Tree

    what an unusual freebie & right up my alley !! Thank you very much !!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

(C) Melissa 'Liss' Burnell & 1995-2016
Material from may not be copied or distributed, or republished, uploaded, posted, or transmitted in any way, without the prior written consent of, EXCEPT: you may print recipe pages for your personal, non-commercial home use only, provided you do not delete or change any copyright, trademark, or other proprietary notices. Modification or use of the materials for any other purpose violates's intellectual property rights.