Free $5.00 Coffee Card for watching webinar - (Professionals)

Free $5.00 Coffee Card for watching webinar - (Professionals)

Free $5.00 coffee Card for watching Webinar - professionals Register and attend this live 30-minute webinar and receive a $5 coffee card. Increase Customer Loyalty with Online Solutions WHEN: Wednesday, April 22, 2009 10:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM MDT 12:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM EDT

Results 1 to 1 of 1
  1. #1
    Deal Goddess
    Join Date
    Jan 1995
    Location
    in front of the puter
    Posts
    92,714
    Blog Entries
    7
    Downloads
    41
    Uploads
    32

    Star Free $5.00 Coffee Card for watching webinar - (Professionals)

    Free $5.00 coffee Card for watching Webinar - professionals

    Register and attend this live 30-minute webinar and receive a $5 coffee card.

    Increase Customer Loyalty with Online Solutions

    WHEN:
    Wednesday, April 22, 2009
    10:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM MDT
    12:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM EDT
    PRESENTERS:
    Bill Bolster, Global Project Manager, Advanced Services
    Greg Wright, Product SpecialistModerator, Marc Blakeney, Customer Advocacy Marketing

    Discover how online solutions can help you retain and grow customer relationships and improve your customer interactions. By providing online training and remote customer support, you can keep your customers informed and help them work smarter. In this webinar, you will learn how online solutions can give you a competitive advantage -- and keep customers coming back.

    Learn how you can:

    * Increase the rate of adoption. Help customers take full advantage of your products and services by demonstrating how they get started.

    * Share knowledge and best practices. Reach your customers without the time and expense of travel. Keep your customers - and your employees - current on all your offerings.

    * Resolve technical issues quickly -- Improve availability with fast problem diagnosis and resolution for your customers.

    * Keep your focus on the customer. Increase your organization's effectiveness so they have more time to focus an important part of your business, your customers.
    ~Enjoy!~

    FreebieQueen

    Like Budget101 on Facebook!
    Join us on Twitter #Budget101



  2. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to FreebieQueen For This Useful Post:


 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •