Ground Level Lurker
    Downloads
    Uploads

Question Hi, I am a newbie and excited to be a parat of this site. It looks great!

I am a late owl I know it's morning for most but I have yet to go to bed. Glad to have found this site. It looks to have lots of good information. I have never started or posted to a thread and am not sure how this works. Hopefully, I will be able to figure it out. Wish me luck!

Ground Level Lurker
    Downloads
    Uploads

Question Help!

I just started on this site and it is my first time with "threads" and "posting". I also do not understand what some of the symbols above this part mean. They are next to the Bold, Center, and bullet symbols. One is a blue ball another blue ball with red x, and all of the ones after that are new to me.

My biggest problem is that I will not know how to find this part again to see if anyone answers my question I will just cross my fingers and hope.

I would appreciate all the help and hints you can give a completely ignorant person with posting and all that goes along with it.

Please tell me what a trackback is. I have a feeling that it may lead me back to this page but am not sure.

Ground Level Lurker
    Downloads
    Uploads

Question Lost!

I posted about an hour ago and cannot find my post. Can anyone help me?

Deal Goddess
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Help!

Quote Originally Posted by lizbeth259 View Post
    I just started on this site and it is my first time with "threads" and "posting". I also do not understand what some of the symbols above this part mean. They are next to the Bold, Center, and bullet symbols. One is a blue ball another blue ball with red x, and all of the ones after that are new to me.
    If you hover over them a tool tip will pop up and tell you what they are.

My biggest problem is that I will not know how to find this part again to see if anyone answers my question I will just cross my fingers and hope.