Hi from Charleston, SC

Hi I am brammtuf1215 and I am new to budget 101. I have a question about mice control during our "winter". Some how they find their way into my pantry; which backs up my its back wall to my garage. I have plugged all entry holes that I have found. What can I use to keep them out this winter?

winter, entry, holes, garage, back, wall, found, plugged, cockroach, problem, budget, question, charleston, brammtuf1215, mice, control, pantry, find, backs

Ground Level Lurker
    Downloads
    Uploads

Angry Hi from Charleston, SC

Hi
    I am brammtuf1215 and I am new to budget 101.
    I have a question about mice control during our "winter".
    Some how they find their way into my pantry; which backs up my its back wall to my garage. I have plugged all entry holes that I have found. What can I use to keep them out this winter?

Also have a cockroach problem.
    Help! Please

Deal GURU
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Hi from Charleston, SC

Hello and Welcome to Budget 101, Brammtuf1215! Good to have you here. Enjoy! In answer to your questions above:

Mice repellant: PURE Peppermint OIL -- Douse cotton balls with peppermint oil and place them around openings where you suspect mice are entering and/or where you know they go, like at the back of your pantry. Another option might be to use a Peppermint Scented Candle in a Candle Warmer placed in the room you are having the problem.