newbie Ralph

I am not sure what to do here so be patient with me. I am a married man separated from a good woman. I am new at house keeping and need some suggestions. help with a breakfast put on by my lodge monthly. the towels we use to clean up with or dry the dishes with stink. I have soaked them in

clean, towels, lodge, monthly, dishes, soaked, tide, smell, clorox, borax, vinegar, stink, suggestions, patient, married, ralph, separated, newbie, breakfast, keeping, house, good, woman

Thread: newbie Ralph

Ground Level Lurker
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default newbie Ralph

I am not sure what to do here so be patient with me. I am a married man separated from a good woman. I am new at house keeping and need some suggestions. help with a breakfast put on by my lodge monthly. the towels we use to clean up with or dry the dishes with stink. I have soaked them in vinegar , borax, Clorox and tide. they still smell bad.

Creator & Designer of Budget101.com
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: newbie Ralph

Quote Originally Posted by Ralph View Post
    I am not sure what to do here so be patient with me. I am a married man separated from a good woman. I am new at house keeping and need some suggestions. help with a breakfast put on by my lodge monthly. the towels we use to clean up with or dry the dishes with stink. I have soaked them in vinegar , borax, Clorox and tide. they still smell bad.