Name:  56928.jpg
Views: 56
Size:  5.0 KB Just in case you're wondering what you can do today and tomorrow...

Free Xbox LIVE Gold Weekend for US, Canada Latin America and Japan

If you’ve always wanted to check out the latest entertainment experiences on Xbox 360, now is your chance. Starting tomorrow (Friday April 19) morning at 10am ET/ 7:00am PT, we’re unlocking Xbox LIVE Gold in the U.S., Latin America, Japan and Canada* throughout the weekend until 1p ET/10am PT on Monday, April 22nd.


Xbox Live's Major Nelson » Free Xbox LIVE Gold Weekend for US, Canada Latin America and Japan :