Smiley360 ~ #CrockinUSA Twitter Party 12/12/12 2pm EST

We'll be tweeting about all things Crock-Pot and giving away prizes of Crock-Pot Seasoning Mixes to 50 party-goers!
Visit our blog at the link below and RSVP - ten people to RSVP will be winners!


[QUOTE]

Party Details
Date and Time: Wednesday, December 12th at 2PM EST/ 1PM CST/ 11AM PST
Duration: 1 hour
Hosted by @Smiley360 (you must be following us to win prizes!)
Moderated by Smiley360 Community team members @oconghd @nattyp415
@ignaciomorenow
Hashtag: Take part by using #CrockinUSA in all your tweets!
Follow the party on Twitter or on our custom Tweetgrid (Guide to Tweetgrid)

[QUOTE]