Smarty Had A Party is giving away 10 ct pks of 2 oz Elegant, Disposable Teeny Weeny Mini Marteeny Glasses Today on FB at 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET
Must Like Them
https://www.facebook.com/smartyhadaparty?ref=ts

Here's what the post said on FB:
"Okay, Smarty boys & girls: Here are details of tomorrow's fab freebie! In honor of our favorite Smarketer (Smarty Marketer), Martina F. Arti, Smarty will b giving out 10 ct pks of 2 oz Elegant, Disposable Teeny Weeny Mini Marteeny Glasses @ 2:00 PM Eastern tomorrow, Wed, 7/13. Details will be posted then, so DON'T GO ANYWHERE!!!"

Below is a link to see what they look like! Great for a dinner party!
http://www.smartyhadaparty.com/Item66​18-2_oz_Disposable_P...