Looking for in put on pool area decorations

Looking for in put on pool area decorations

I posted in home improvement but no response.I am looking to fix up yard for above ground pool.I can get palm trees, fronds and cypress for free.I can make benches and tables with this and I can wood carve both palms and cypress for further unique decorations.I am an artist so I can put pictures

advice, area, free, friendly, grow, home, how to, ideas, kid, live, make, money, people, pool, set, stuff, suggestions, thank you, wood, yard, beach, cypress, knowing, cool, scenes, people.i, accomplish, them.i, alot, money.i, also.thank, grownups, open, enjoyable, ground, pool.i, trees, palm, decorations, improvement, response.i, fronds, free.i, pictures, artist, decorations.i, up.since, unique, tables, benches

Budget101 Guru
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Looking for in put on pool area decorations

I posted in home improvement but no response.I am looking to fix up yard for above ground pool.I can get palm trees, fronds and cypress for free.I can make benches and tables with this and I can wood carve both palms and cypress for further unique decorations.I am an artist so I can put pictures and stuff up.Since I live in a beach area I do alot of beach scenes for people.I am not so much set on Beach as I am Knowing I can make it look cool for little if any money.I am open to suggestions on other ideas and how to accomplish them.I really need this to be both kid friendly but enjoyable to grownups also.Thank you for any advice or ideas.

Creator & Designer of Budget101.com
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads

Default Re: Looking for in put on pool area decorations

Grrr, I just spent more than 30 minutes responding to your post and then I accidentally logged myself out and lost the whole damn thing.