At 01:23 PM 01/14/2005, you wrote:
>My younger son in a vegetarian and my older one is not a vegetarian but
>limits his intake of animal products. Is there any other product that can
>be used in recipes as a substitute for marshmallows?? They don't use
>anything with gelatin in it..
Buy (or make) vegetarian marshmallows. I think kosher ones are vegetarian
All of my posts were transferred from
the budget101 Discussion list
This 5-star copycat Olive Garden Hot Artichoke Spinach dip recipe brings all the fabulous flavors of the restaurant to the comfort of your own home. A hearty blend of artichoke hearts, spinach, cream cheese, parmesan cheese and seasonings all together in a cheesy, full flavor dish you'll love time and again!
(C) Melissa 'Liss' Burnell & Budget101.com 1995-2016Material from www.Budget101.com may not be copied or distributed, or republished, uploaded, posted, or transmitted in any way, without the prior written consent of Budget101.com, EXCEPT: you may print recipe pages for your personal, non-commercial home use only, provided you do not delete or change any copyright, trademark, or other proprietary notices. Modification or use of the materials for any other purpose violates Budget101.com's intellectual property rights.